Barcelona Open Final 2021: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Stefanos Tsitsipas?

[ad_1]

Picture by Alex Caparros/Getty Photographs

Prime seed Rafael Nadal to face Stefanos Tsitsipas within the Barcelona Open last as he bids to win his twelfth title on the Catalan clay. Rafa holds a 6-2 head-to-head document with Tsitsipas, together with a victory within the 2018 last right here.

Date: April 25, 2021

Match time: 4 PM native time / 10 AM EDT –  New York, Montreal /  3 PM BST – United Kingdom / 4 PM  CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / midnight AEST – Melbourne. To transform to your native time, use this web site.

Rafa will probably be in search of revenge for his loss to the Greek on this yr’s Australian Open quarter-finals, when Tsitsipas turned solely the second participant to defeat Rafa from two units down at a Grand Slam.

Our champ has received all 11 finals he has reached in Barcelona. He dominated the event in his dwelling nation from 2005-09, 2011-13, and 2016-18. He misplaced within the 2019 semifinals to eventual champion Dominic Thiem. Final yr the occasion was not held due to the coronavirus pandemic.

GOOD LUCK AND VAMOS RAFA!

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *