IPL 2021 Orange Cap: Dhawan takes lead back from Rahul, Mayank 6th


IPL 2021 Orange Cap: DC’s Shikhatr Dhawan took Orange Cap lead again from KL Rahul, PBKS’ Mayank Agarwal enters Prime 6, RR’s Jos Buttler seventh

IPL 2021 Orange Cap: DC’s Shikhar Dhawan takes Orange Cap lead again from Rahul, Mayank Agarwal again in Prime 6- Delhi Capitals’ Shikhar Dhawan took the Orange Cap lead again from PBKS’ KL Rahul with unbeaten 69 towards PBKS on Sunday. Punjab Kings’ performing captain Mayank Agarwal slammed unbeaten 99 towards Delhi Capitals to maneuver into Prime 6 of the IPL 2021 Orange Cap race. Earlier within the day, Rajasthan Royals opening batsman Jose Buttler has entered the highest 10 race in Orange Cap desk. He smashed the IPL 2021 highest particular person rating towards SRH to leap to the Orange desk leaderboard. He struck 124 runs off 64 balls with the assistance of 11 fours and eight sixes.

Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson has jumped to 4th spot within the Orange Cap leaderboard after 48 runs off 33 balls towards SRH at Arun Jaitley Stadium on Sunday. He has additionally accomplished 250 runs within the IPL 2021.

Earlier, CSK’s Faf du Plessis slammed the fourth consecutive half-century to re-enter Prime 2 of IPL 2021 Orange Cap race. On Saturday, he scored 50 off 28 balls to set the stage for a giant rating. His teammate Moeen Ali additionally entered the Prime 10 with a 50. MI’s Rohit Sharma additionally moved again to Prime 5 whereas Punjab Kings captain KL Rahul took the Orange Cap lead again from Shikhar Dhawan with an unbeaten 91 towards RCB on Friday.

Delhi Capitals opener Shikhar Dhawan is presently 2nd on the listing of IPL 2021 Orange Cap race with 311 runs whereas Rahul has 330. CSK’s Faf du Plessis is positioned third on the listing with 270 runs.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap – Shikhar Dhawan on prime, Prithvi Shaw third: KKR’s Nitish Rana regardless of his failure towards DC on Thursday, returned to Prime 10. Rajasthan Royals skipper Sanju Samson has accomplished 200 runs in IPL 2021. He has additionally overtaken RCB batsman Glenn Maxwell when it comes to most run scored within the prime 5 listing. He smashed 42 runs off simply 27 balls towards Mumbai Indians on Thursday. In the meantime, Rohit Sharma has jumped a spot above to go away behind AB De Villiers within the IPL 2021 Orange Cap race.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap: CSK opener Faf du Plessis has jumped to 1st spot within the IPL Orange Cap desk. He overtook Shikhar Dhawan on the elite listing. Earlier, Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner has additionally entered the highest 10 listing after making a plethora of information within the match towards MS Dhoni’s CSK. He smashed his fiftieth fifty within the cash-rich league, accomplished 10,000 T20 runs and 200 sixes in IPL.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap: DC’s Shikhar Dhawan regains prime spot, Prithvi Shaw third in Orange Cap race

Guidelines for IPL 2021 Orange Cap

  1. The award is given to the main run-scorer of the IPL season.
  2. The batsman with essentially the most runs within the match in the course of the season would put on the Orange Cap whereas within the subject.
  3. In case of a tie, the batsman with a greater strike price is awarded the Orange Cap.
  4. The Orange Cap proprietor who’s fielding is allowed to put on the Orange Cap until the tip of the innings even when an opposition batsman has overtaken his runs.

IPL 2021 Orange Cap Leaderboard

Observe insidesport.co for sports activities updates and Moneyball for IPL gamers’ wage.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *