Madrid Open QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Alexander Zverev?

[ad_1]

Prime seed Rafael Nadal continues his quest for a sixth Madrid Open title on Friday when he takes on Alexander Zverev within the quarterfinals. The sixth-ranked German has made three earlier appearances at this match and boasts one title (2018) plus a pair of quarterfinal outcomes on his resume. Rafa leads the general head-to-head 5-2.

Date: Might 7, 2021

Match time: Not earlier than 3 PM native time / 9 AM EDT –  New York, Montreal /  2 PM BST – United Kingdom / 3 PM  CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 11 PM AEST – Melbourne. To transform to your native time, use this web site.

Picture by Clive Brunskill/Getty Photos

Rafa received seven consecutive matches relationship again to the beginning of his title run on the Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell. The lefty is 13-2 on the season, along with his solely losses coming within the Australian Open quarter-finals (l. to Tsitsipas) and the Monte-Carlo quarter-finals (l. to Rublev).

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *