UFC 262 results: Oliveira vs. Chandler | FightBook MMA


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your outcomes for UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler.

This occasion will happen on Saturday, Could 15, 2021 at Toyota Heart in Houston, Texas. All bouts will likely be streamed on ESPN+ in English and Spanish. The early prelims start at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Struggle Cross. The prelims will likely be distributed on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The UFC 262 primary card will stream solely on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

In the primary occasion, #3 ranked contender Charles Oliveira(30-8, 1 NC) preventing out of Sao Paulo, Brazil will tackle #4 Michael Chandler (22-5) preventing out of Deerfield Seaside, Fla. Within the co-main occasion, #5 ranked contender Tony Ferguson (26-6) preventing out of Orange County, Calif. takes on #9 Beneil Dariush (20-4-1) preventing out of Yorba Linda, Calif.

UFC 262 outcomes: Oliveira vs. Chandler:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET):

For the vacant light-weight title: Charles Oliveira def. Michael Chandler by KO in Spherical 2, 0:19
Beneil Dariush def. Tony Ferguson by unanimous resolution
Rogerio Bontorin def. Matt Schnell by unanimous resolution
Katlyn Chookagian def. Viviane Araujo by unanimous resolution
Edson Barboza def. Shane Burgos by TKO in Spherical 3, 1:16

PRELIMINARY CARD #2 (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET):

Andre Muniz def. Ronaldo Souza by submission arm bar in Spherical 1, 3:59
Lando Vannata def. Mike Grundy by break up resolution
Jordan Wright def. Jamie Pickett by TKO in Spherical 1, 1:04
Andrea Lee def. Antonina Shevchenko by submission triangle arm bar in Spherical 2, 4:52

PRELIMINARY CARD #1 (ESPN+, 5:30 p.m. ET):

Priscila Cachoeira def. Gina Mazany by TKO in Spherical 2, 4:51
Tucker Lutz def. Kevin Aguilar by unanimous resolution
Christos Giagos def. Sean Soriano by D’Arce choke in Spherical 2, 3:59

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *