Site icon FoxsportsTv

5 Munster Males In Matchday Squad For Eire – Munster Rugby


Munster’s Tadhg Beirne, CJ Stander and Keith Earls will begin for Eire with Dave Kilcoyne and Conor Murray named on the bench for Sunday’s Guinness Six Nations conflict with Scotland at Murrayfield.

CJ Stander will win his fiftieth cap when he runs out in inexperienced on Sunday afternoon. He made his debut in opposition to Wales in 2016 and has notched up 60 factors thus far for Eire.

There are three adjustments to the beginning XV from the sport in opposition to Italy with Keith Earls coming into the again line and Cian Healy and Rob Herring beginning up entrance.

Johnny Sexton captains the facet and is once more partnered at half-back by Jamison Gibson Park.

Robbie Henshaw and Garry Ringrose line out in midfield whereas Earls returns to the again three alongside James Lowe and Hugo Keenan.

Up entrance Healy and Herring are again within the the entrance row alongside Tadhg Furlong with James Ryan and Iain Henderson once more packing down within the second row.

Tadhg Beirne and Will Connors line out alongside Stander in an unchanged again row.

Conor Murray returns from damage to take a spot among the many replacements alongside Ronan Kelleher, Dave Kilcoyne, Andrew Porter, Ryan Baird, Jack Conan, Billy Burns and Jordan Larmour.

The sport is stay on Virgin Media (ROI) and BBC (NI) and kicks off at 3.00pm on Sunday afternoon.

Eire Group To Face Scotland

15. Hugo Keenan (UCD/Leinster) 9
14. Keith Earls (Younger Munster/Munster) 91
13. Garry Ringrose (UCD/Leinster) 33
12. Robbie Henshaw (Buccaneers/Leinster) 50
11. James Lowe (Leinster) 5
10. Jonathan Sexton (St. Mary’s School/Leinster) (capt) 97
9. Jamison Gibson-Park (Leinster) 8
1. Cian Healy (Clontarf/Leinster) 107
2. Rob Herring (Ballynahinch/Ulster) 19
3. Tadhg Furlong (Clontarf/Leinster) 47
4. Iain Henderson (Academy/Ulster) 61
5. James Ryan (UCD/Leinster) 34
6. Tadhg Beirne (Lansdowne/Munster) 20
7. Will Connors (UCD/Leinster) 8
8. CJ Stander (Shannon/Munster) 49


16. Ronan Kelleher (Lansdowne/Leinster) 9
17. Dave Kilcoyne (UL Bohemians/Munster) 41
18. Andrew Porter (UCD/Leinster) 35
19. Ryan Baird (Dublin College/Leinster) 1
20. Jack Conan (Previous Belvedere/Leinster) 18
21. Conor Murray (Garryowen/Munster) 88
22. Billy Burns (Ulster) 6
23. Jordan Larmour (St. Mary’s School/Leinster) 27


Exit mobile version