Moruti Mthalane vs. Sunny Edwards & Michael Conlan vs. Ionut Baluta – Weigh-In Results & Photos | REAL COMBAT MEDIA

[ad_1]

 Weigh-In Outcomes: Moruti Mthalane vs. Sunny Edwards & Michael Conlan vs. Ionut Baluta

TOMORROW at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT LIVE on ESPN+ from London

 • CLICK HERE for PHOTOS

Credit score: Queensberry Promotions

(ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT)

    •        Moruti Mthalane 111.9 lbs vs. Sunny Edwards 111.3 lbs 
(Mthalane’s IBF Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

•          Michael Conlan 121.9 lbs vs. Ionut Baluta 122 lbs 
(Jr. Featherweight — 12 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT)

•   Troy Williamson 153 lbs vs. Kieran Smith 153.4 lbs 
(William’s IBF European Jr. Middleweight Title — 10 Rounds)

•       Ryan Garner 136.75 lbs vs. Jordan Ellison 141lbs
(Jr. Welterweight  — 6 Rounds)

•             Joshua Frankham 152.9 lbs vs. Naeem Ali 156.2 lbs
(Jr. Middleweight  — 4 Rounds)

About ESPN+
ESPN+ is the industry-leading sports activities streaming service that provides followers within the U.S. 1000’s of stay sports activities occasions, unique programming not out there on ESPN’s linear TV or digital networks and unique editorial content material from dozens of ESPN writers and reporters. Launched in April 2018, ESPN+ has grown to greater than 12.1 million subscribers.

Followers signal as much as ESPN+ for simply $5.99 a month (or $59.99 per 12 months) at ESPN.com, ESPNplus.com or on the ESPN App (cell and linked units). Additionally it is out there as a part of The Disney Bundle that offers subscribers entry to Disney+, ESPN+ and Hulu for $12.99/month (Hulu w/adverts) or $18.99/month (Hulu w/o adverts).

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS



[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *