Everything you need to know about Levels Fight League 1: Contention

[ad_1]

Every little thing you could learn about Ranges Combat League 1: Competition.

There’s a brand new MMA promotion on the town and it seems to be to be fairly engaging to date. The promotion, Ranges Combat League, will air its debut card LFL 1 on Sunday from Amsterdam. The Dutch promotion will air totally free in the US (Yay!) and on PPV in Netherlands and Belgium.

The cardboard will air early in the US however not so early it’s important to set an alarm which is one other big plus.

Take a look at the total LFL  1: Competition particulars right here

Date: Sunday, Could 30
Time: 7:30pm CET/1:30pm ET/10:30am PT
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dwell Stream: FiteTV | PPV

LFL  1: Competition battle card

  • Middleweight – Joey Berkenbosch (4-1) vs. Robert Valentin (4-2)
  • Middleweight – Clyde Brunswijk (1-0) vs. Paulin Begai (0-0)
  • Middleweight – Erhan Okuroglu (1-0) vs. Freddie Vosgrone (0-0)
  • Featherweight – Reymond Jowett (1-0) vs. Zezva Kerashvili (2-1)
  • Light-weight – Daniel Vogel (3-4) vs. Asilder Badouiev (1-1)
  • Light-weight – Mo Elawil (3-0) vs. Mahmoud Hashadh (0-4)

Newbie Undercard

  • 77kg – Requisho Spa vs. Bjorn Kuiper
  • 70kg – Samuel Haidari vs. Arthur Derycke
  • 77kg – Leonid Goulko vs. Rodney Oosterbeek
  • 70kg – Yannick Van Dinther vs. Stefano Groenendaal
  • 77kg – Dion Persoon vs. Julian Jonkmans
  • 77kg – Patrick Habirora vs. Abderrahman Kamili

Comply with together with FanSided MMA for all of your stay information and outcomes.

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *