Roland Garros QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Diego Schwartzman in Paris?

[ad_1]

Defending champion Rafael Nadal continues his quest for a 14th French Open title on Wednesday when he takes on Diego Schwartzman within the quarterfinals. The match would be the twelfth assembly between the pair, with our champ main the head-to-head 10-1.

Date: June 9, 2021

Match time: Rafa is third match on Courtroom Philippe Chatrier. Round 3 PM native time / 9 AM EDT –  New York, Montreal /  2 PM BST – United Kingdom / 3 PM  CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 11 PM AEST – Melbourne. To transform to your native time, use this web site.

Picture: JBAutissier/Panoramic PUBLICATIONxNOTxINxFRAxITAxBEL

Rafa on taking part in Diego: 

“It’s all the time a problem to play in opposition to him. I have to play nicely. He’s going to be assured after successful a few good matches right here. I hope to be prepared for it.”

Diego on taking part in Rafa:

“I feel at first of each match in opposition to Rafa, you must stroll on the courtroom excited about successful the match. It’s all the time robust. However on the finish it’s Rafa and also you by no means know what will occur. Everybody is aware of that it’s going to be very tough.

“Taking part in in opposition to Rafa in these sorts of tournaments, it’s all the time an excellent time to know the way good are you taking part in. It’s all the time an excellent problem. I do know we performed two instances right here and so they have been good matches, and now let’s see what occurs.”

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *