Championship League Snooker Dates – World Snooker


Championship League Snooker’s rating occasion will return this summer time as 128 gamers compete for the title at Morningside Area, Leicester.

The match takes place over three phases, beginning on Sunday, July 18. Winners’ Week will run from Monday, August 9, concluding with Finals Day on Friday, August 13.

Championship League Snooker Rating Occasion 2021
Stage 1:
18-23 July
26-30 July
2-6 August

Stage 2:
August 9-12

Stage 3:
August 13

Particulars of tips on how to watch will likely be introduced quickly.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *