QUE vs LAH Dream11 Prediction, Watch Quetta vs Lahore live stream free


@QuettaGladiators | Tremendous League T10 Match 23 – QUE vs LAH PSL 2021

QUE vs LAH Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Ideas, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for Tremendous League T10 Match 23 – QUE vs LAH PSL 2021 Match Preview: Backside positioned Quetta Gladiators might be up in opposition to second-place Lahore Qalandars within the twenty third fixture of the continued PSL 2021 part 2 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Tuesday night time.

The Gladiators are having one of many worst campaigns managing only one win up to now in seven outings. They’ve confronted 10 wickets and 61 runs defeat in opposition to Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi respectively within the final two video games. The Gladiators do have a few extra video games remaining however their probabilities of qualifying to the following spherical are extremely unlikely. Furthermore, this would be the second time Quetta Gladiators will sq. off in opposition to the Lahore Qalandars. When each groups met beforehand at Nationwide Stadium in Karachi, Qalandars registered a thumping 9 wickets win over Gladiators after comfortably chasing 179 runs goal in simply 18.2 overs.

Lahore Qalandars, in the meantime, is comfortably sitting on the second spot with 5 wins and two defeats in seven encounters. They’re lagging behind the table-toppers Islamabad United within the internet run charge and might be eyeing to reclaim the highest spot, making a double over the Gladiators.

An enthralling battle is anticipated to happen when each the groups will sq. off in Abu Dhabi tomorrow. The match will begin at 06:30 PM IST.

*Please observe our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 crew

QUE vs LAH As we speak Match Prediction Particulars

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, Match 23

Pakistan Tremendous League 2021

Date – 15 June 2021

Time: 06:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

For reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click on right here.


QUE vs LAH Staff Information and Possible Taking part in 11

QUE Staff Information

  • Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the aspect and preserve the wicket
  • Andre Russell and Faf du Plessis are unavailable for this sport
  • Saim Ayub and Usman Khan will open the innings
  • Jake Weatherland, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Nawaz, and Sarfraz Ahmed would be the key to batting
  • Zahid Mehmood, Zahir Khan, Khurram Shahzad, and Mohammad Hasnain will kind the assault

QUE Playing11

Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Jake Weatherald, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Nawaz, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Khurram Shahzad, Zahid Mahmood

Additionally Learn: ICC WTC Last: Battle between India’s batting vs New Zealand’s bowling set for June 18 in Ageas Bowl

LAH Staff Information

  • Fakhar Zaman will lead the aspect
  • Ben Dunk will don the gloves
  • Skipper Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, and Zeeshan Ashraf will kind the highest order
  • Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk, and Tim David will bat within the center order
  • Rashid Khan, James Faulkner, Ahmed Daniyal, Shaheen Afridi, and Haris Rauf will kind the assault

LAH Taking part in 11

Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar (c), Zeeshan Ashraf, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Tim David, James Faulkner, Rashid Khan, Ahmed Daniyal, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf


QUE vs LAH Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Staff


BATSMEN: C Delport, F Zaman, J Weatherland, S Akhtar

ALL-ROUNDERS: M Hafeez, J Faulkner, M Nawaz

BOWLERS: Rashid Khan, S Afridi, Z Mehmood

*Please observe our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 crew


QUE vs LAH reside streaming: The right way to watch QUE vs LAH reside scores?

The match is not going to be proven on TV for the cricket viewers in India. Followers can catch the QUE vs LAH LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For QUE vs LAH reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click on right here.


PSL/Tremendous League T20, QUE vs LAH squads

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell, Anwar Ali, Jack Wildermuth, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Arish Ali Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan

Additionally Learn in Hindi: ICC WTC Last: विश्व टेस्ट चैंपियनशिप के फाइनल से पहले भारत के लिए खतरे की घंटी, इन बड़े कारणों से बढ़ी टीम इंडिया की परेशानी

Lahore Qalandars

James Faulkner, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Maaz Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohail Akhtar (c), Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Faizan, Tim David, Zaid Alam, Ahmed Danyal, Seekuge Prasana, Sultan Ahmed, and Zeeshan Ashraf


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *