NXT Takeover: In Your House: Match Card, Latest Odds, Start Time, Live Stream •

[ad_1]

WWE NXT Takeover: In Your Home Preview

WWE might be presenting NXT Takeover: In Your Home pay-per-view tonight from the Capitol Wrestling Middle in Orlando, FL.

What Time Does NXT Takeover: In Your Home Begin?

  • Pre-Present: 7:00 p.m ET / 6 p.m CT / 4 p.m PT
  • Primary Card: 8:00 p.m ET / 7 p.m CT / 5 p.m PT

How To Watch NXT Takeover: In Your Home

NXT Takeover: In Your Home Betting Odds

BetOnline.ag despatched the next betting odds for the present.

Deadly 5 Means Winner

  • Karrion Kross                -200
  • Adam Cole                    +300
  • Kyle O’Reily                  +400
  • Johnny Gargano           +600
  • Pete Dunne                   +800

Raquel Gonzalez (c) vs Ember Moon

  • Raquel Gonzalez                       -1000
  • Ember Moon                             +550

Bronson Reed & MSK vs Legado del Fantasma

  • Bronson Reed & MSK                -850
  • Legado del Fantasma                +450

LA Knight vs Cameron Grimes

  • Cameron Grimes                       -125
  • LA Knight                                  -115

Xia Li vs Mercedes Martinez

  • Xia Li                                        -950
  • Mercedes Martinez                    +500

The Cash Line: Odds for a match based mostly on $1.00. A “minus” (-) previous the quantity signifies the wrestler/group is a favourite. A “plus” (+) previous the quantity signifies the wrestler/group is an underdog.

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *