Manchester United’s 2021/22 Premier League Fixtures revealed


The 2021/22 Premier League fixtures launched right this moment see Manchester United open their marketing campaign with a house tie in opposition to previous adversaries Leeds United on the 14th August.

That is adopted by two difficult away fixtures, the primary in opposition to Southampton at St Mary’s Stadium on august twenty first and the second in opposition to Wolves on August twenty eighth.

The Purple Devils have a very troublesome run of fixtures in October, once they tackle Leicester (A), Liverpool (H), Spurs (A) and Man Metropolis (H) in consecutive matches.

After an away tie in opposition to Watford, the robust run continues with ties in opposition to Chelsea (A) and Arsenal (H) inside three days, on the twenty seventh and thirtieth November, respectively.

The truth that that is prone to be proper within the coronary heart of the Champions League group levels makes these 4 weeks doubtlessly probably the most essential of the season.

United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer will hope that his strolling wounded – together with Dean Henderson, Harry Maguire, Marcus Rashford, Anthony Martial and Mason Greenwood – will all have recovered from their accidents to be match and prepared for the brand new season.

Solskjaer can even hope that he has new additions to bolster the squad, with Borussia Dortmund’s Jadon Sancho as soon as once more the highest goal.

United’s full Premier League fixture checklist for the brand new season is as follows:

14th August – Leeds United (H)

twenty first August – Southampton (A)

twenty eighth August – Wolves (A)

eleventh September – Newcastle (H)

18th September – West Ham (A)

twenty fifth September – Aston Villa (H)

2nd October – Everton (H)

sixteenth October – Leicester (A)

twenty third October – Liverpool (H)

thirtieth October – Tottenham (A)

sixth November – Man Metropolis (H)

twentieth November – Watford (A)

twenty seventh November – Chelsea (A)

thirtieth November – Arsenal (H)

4th December – Crystal Palace (H)

eleventh December – Norwich (A)

14th December – Brentford (A)

18th December – Brighton (H)

twenty sixth December – Newcastle (A)

twenty eighth December – Burnley (H)

1st January – Wolves (H)

fifteenth January – Aston Villa (A)

twenty second January – West Ham (H)

eighth February – Burnley (A)

twelfth February – Southampton (H)

nineteenth February – Leeds United (A)

twenty sixth February – Watford (H)

fifth March – Man Metropolis (A)

twelfth March – Tottenham (H)

nineteenth March – Liverpool (A)

2nd April – Leicester (H)

ninth April – Everton (A)

sixteenth April – Norwich (H)

twenty third April – Arsenal (A)

thirtieth April – Brentford (H)

seventh Might – Brighton (A)

fifteenth Might – Chelsea (H)

twenty second Might – Crystal Palace (A)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *