Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 1: Watch full fight free online

[ad_1]

Earlier than they conflict at UFC 264, watch the primary assembly between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier from UFC 178.

A UFC rivalry will attain its conclusion at UFC 264 on July 10, as Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier compete for the third time in the identical metropolis the place all of it started — Las Vegas.

That first match came about almost seven years in the past at UFC 178, in entrance of an electrical MGM Grand Backyard Area, in September 2014

On the time, neither had a style of gold, and neither have been even light-weight combatants within the UFC. As an alternative, the 2 have been ranked featherweight contenders, each seeking to take the subsequent step towards the 145-pound title, then held by Jose Aldo.

You possibly can watch the primary battle between McGregor and Poirier in full right here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDVz938rxYg

Watch Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 1 from UFC 178 previous to their trilogy bout at UFC 264

Every man fired off some kicks and heavy exchanges shortly, however McGregor shortly put issues away with some highly effective pictures earlier than the tip of the second minute.

Poirier obtained revenge of their rematch that came about at UFC 257, nevertheless, scoring a second-round TKO on McGregor.

Now, the 2 will meet in a rubber match and determine who really is the higher fighter on this rivalry.

Take a look at the UFC 264 battle card beneath (card topic to vary):

UFC 264 Foremost Card (ESPN+ PPV – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

  • Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
  • Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Sean O’Malley vs. TBD

UFC 264 Preliminary Card (ESPN/ESPN+ – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

  • Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
  • Niko Value vs. Michel Pereira
  • Trevin Giles vs. Dricus Du Plessis
  • Ryan Corridor vs. Ilia Topuria

UFC 264 Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+/UFC Struggle Cross – 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

  • Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
  • Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
  • Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski

UFC 264 takes place on Saturday, July 10, 2021, from the T-Cell Area in Las Vegas, NV. Observe together with FanSided, who can be on-site, for all of your reside information and highlights.

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *