Field announced for 2021 NXT Breakout Tournament


2021 NXT Breakout Tournament field announced: NXT Great American Bash, July 6, 2021

Carmelo Hayes, Andre Chase, Trey Baxter, Duke Hudson, Josh Briggs, Joe Gacy, Ikemen Jiro and Odyssey Jones are introduced because the eight opponents for the 2021 NXT Breakout Event. Catch WWE motion on Peacock, WWE Community, FOX, USA Community, Sony India and extra.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *