The ‘MLB Home Run Derby winners’ quiz


The 2020 MLB Dwelling Run Derby was simply one among many sporting occasions that have been canceled as a result of COVID-19, however wanting on the star energy on this yr’s discipline, it could appear that the league is making an attempt to make up for misplaced time. The 2019 champ, Pete Alonso, shall be again to defend his crown towards present league chief Shohei Ohtani. Joey Gallo, Juan Soto, Matt Olson, Salvador Perez, Trey Mancini and hometown hero Trevor Story will spherical out the sphere. Talking of Colorado, not solely will the derby happen within the homer-happy skinny air of Denver, however the baseballs used will not be saved within the humidor previous to the competitors, that means the jacks ought to be extra plentiful than common. The competitors takes place Monday night at 8 PM on ESPN.

Which brings us to right now’s quiz of the day. MLB held its inaugural Dwelling Run Derby occasion on the 1985 MLB All-Star Sport. How most of the 35 winners are you able to title in 5 minutes?

Good luck!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *