UNI vs BAN Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Romania – Match 17 –Captain, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, 16 July


ECS T10 Romania – Match 17 – UNI vs BAN

UNI vs BAN Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Suggestions, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Romania – Match 17 – UNI vs BAN Match Preview: Third-placed United Cricket Membership will face off bottom-placed Baneasa Cricket Membership within the first doubleheader of the final day of group spherical within the ECS T10 Romania.

Sitting on the backside of the factors desk, Baneasa Cricket Membership has managed only one win to this point within the six outings. They should win each their remaining video games in opposition to United CC as a way to e-book a spot within the knockout stage.

United Cricket Membership, alternatively, is comfortably sitting on the third spot and has made it to the subsequent spherical. They’ve three wins and as many defeats in six outings and will likely be seeking to finish the group spherical on a excessive with back-to-back wins over Baneasa.

The match will begin at 11:30 AM IST and can reside stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 group

UNI vs BAN Right this moment Match Prediction Particulars

United vs Baneasa, 17th Match

Fancode ECS T10 Romania

Date – 17 July 2021

Time: 11:30 AM IST

Venue: Moara Vlasiei Cricket Floor, Ilfov County, Bucharest

For reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click on right here.


UNI vs BAN Crew Information and Possible Taking part in 11

UNI Crew Information

  • Ramesh Satheesan will lead the aspect
  • Rohit Kumar will preserve the wicket
  • Ramesh Satheesan, Rohit Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, and Stan Ahuja are the anticipated high 4 batters
  • Syed Ali Zain, Shantanu Vashisht, Rajesh Kumar, Ali Hussain, and Ramesh Satheesan will type the assault
  • Syed Ali Zain, Ali Hussain, and Ramesh Satheesan are the spin choices

UNI Taking part in 11

Manani Dharmendra, Ramesh Satheesan, Ali Zain, Aftab Kayani, Rajesh Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Lalit Panjabi, Stan Ahuja, Ali Jawad, Ali Hussain, Zawwar Ali

Additionally Learn: India tour of England: Rishabh Pant, ‘doing effectively after testing constructive’, watching EURO 2020 recreation at a packed Wembley Stadium proves pricey for the Indian stumper

BAN Crew Information

  • Ijaz Hussain will lead the aspect
  • Sheriyar Sohail will preserve the wicket
  • Ijaz Hussain, Sheriyar Sohail, Mahesh Prasanna, and Abdul Shakoor are the highest 4 batters
  • Ijaz Hussain and Waqar Abbasi will type the tempo assault
  • Mahesh Prasanna and Wasif Sharif are the spin choices

BAN Playing11

Umair Rauif (c), Waqar Abbasi, Ijaz Hussain, Supinder Hayer, Talha Tariq, Abdul Shakoor (wk), Parminder Mann, Wasif Sharif, Adnan Hanif, Zafar Ullah, Jegan Murugan


UNI vs BAN Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Crew

WICKET-KEEPERS: R Kumar, A Shakoor

BATSMEN: R Satheesan, A Hanif, A Hussain-II

ALL-ROUNDERS: R Kumar- Jr, P Mann, M Mashal

BOWLERS: S A Zain, A A Kayani, J Samantha

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 group


UNI vs BAN reside streaming: Tips on how to watch UNI vs BAN reside scores?

The match won’t be proven on TV for the cricket viewers in India. Followers can catch the UNI vs BAN LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For UNI vs BAN reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click on right here.


FanCode ECS T10 Romania, UNI vs BAN squads


Kaustubh Chavan, Divakharr Sundararajan, Mady Kayani, Marian Gherasim, Rovinaka Ransilu, Zawwar Ali, Aftab Kayani, Ali Hussain, Laurentiu Gharasim, Manani Dharmendra, Ramesh Satheesan, Rohit Kumar, Ali Zain, Rajesh Kumar, Shantanu Vashisht, Sudeep Thakur, Ali Jawad, Lalit Panjabi, Stan Ahuja

India tour of Sri Lanka: 3 IPL 2021 heroes, Devdutt Padikkal, Chetan Sakariya, Nitish Rana fully awestruck with Rahul Dravid’s presence as a coach


Abdul Shakoor, Adnan Hanif, Bilal Shah, Ijaz Hussain, Parminder Mann, Pradeep Priyankara, Sheriyar Sohail, Supinder Hayer, Talha Tariq, Umair Rauif, Waqar Abbasi, Jegan Murugan, Mahesh Prasanna, Muhammad Mashal, Wasif Sharif


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *