India at Tokyo Olympics: Confident & Star-Studded Indian Shooting Team reaches Amsterdam to depart for Tokyo, check all details


India at Tokyo Olympics – Indian Capturing Tokyo Olympics: The beginning-studded Indian taking pictures squad has departed from their Zagreb base & reached Amsterdam. They’ll depart later tonight for Tokyo. Be it younger Manu Baker, Saurabh Choudhary, or probably the most skilled of all Sanjeev Rajput – each one of many 15 member squad is aware of – this time the expectation from Capturing Squad shall be sky-high. The Indian Capturing group will land in Tokyo on Saturday morning with the primary competitors scheduled for twenty fourth July – Comply with all LIVE Updates from Tokyo Olympics about Indian Capturing on & Watch LIVE Streaming on SonyLIV

India at Tokyo Olympics: After departing from Zagreb, the Indian Capturing Crew reached Amsterdam. They’ll depart later tonight for Tokyo

Abhishek Verma, Anjum Mougdil, Elavenil Valarivan, and Aishwary Pratap reached Amsterdam after departing from Croatia.





Earlier, veteran Sanjeev Rajput shared an image of the Indian Capturing Crew exterior their resort in Zagreb.

India at Tokyo Olympics: Assured & Star-Studded Indian Capturing Crew prepared to depart from Croatia, verify all particulars

India at Tokyo Olympics – Indian Capturing Tokyo Olympics: On the 2020 Tokyo Olympics, India has despatched a file variety of fifteen shooters to compete throughout ten occasions.

This taking pictures group is among the greatest consisting of some former world primary and present World primary shooters. Lately, India completed prime of the ISSF World cup tally with 32 medals and they’re anticipated to carry out properly on the Olympics. Let’s have a look at the members of the Indian taking pictures squad.

ALSO READ: Tokyo Olympics: IOC framework states nations can exchange COVID contaminated athletes in blended group taking pictures occasions

Tokyo Olympics: Indian Capturing Crew able to depart 

Extra photos to comply with…

India at Tokyo Olympics – Indian Shooters Tokyo Olympics

Angad Vir Singh Bajwa
Mairaj Ahmed Khan
Saurabh Chaudhary
Abhishek Verma
Deepak Kumar
Divyansh Singh Panwar
Sanjeev Rajput
Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar
Manu Bhaker
Yashaswini Deswal
Rahi Sarnobat
Apurvi Chandela
Elavenil Valarivan
Anjum Moudgil

ALSO READ: PM Modi to work together with athletes 4 days previous to their departure

India at Tokyo Olympics – Capturing schedule Tokyo Olympics

· Saturday, 24 July, (5:00 – 13:00) (IST)
– 10m Air Rifle Girls’s Qualification (Apurvi Chandela and Elavenil Valarivan)
– 10m Air Pistol Males’s Qualification (Saurabh Chaudhary and Abhishek Verma)

· Sunday, 25 July (05:30 – 12:30) (IST)
– Skeet Males’s Qualification – Day 1 (Angad Bajwa and Miraj Ahmad Khan)
– 10m Air Pistol Girls’s Qualification (Manu Bhaker and Yashaswini Deswal)
– 10m Air Rifle Males’s Qualification (Deepak Kumar and Divyansh Singh Panwar)

· Tuesday, 27 July (05:30 – 13:00) (IST)
– 10m Air Pistol Blended Crew Qualification (Saurabh Chaudhary & Manu Bhaker) ( Abhishek Verma & Yashaswini Deswal)
– 10m Air Rifle Blended Crew Qualification (Deepak Kumar & Anjum Moudgil) (Divyansh Singh Panwar & Elavenil Valarivan)

· Thursday, 29 July, (05:30 – 09:15) (IST)
– 25m Pistol Girls’s Precision Stage

· Saturday, 31 July, (08:30 – 13:40) (IST)
– 50m Rifle 3 Positions Girls’s Qualification (Anjum Moudgil and Tejaswini Sawant)

· Monday, 2 August, (05:00 – 14:30) (IST)
– 50m Rifle 3 Positions Males’s Qualification (Sanjeev Rajput and Aishwary Tomar)

Tokyo Olympics Capturing LIVE Streaming particulars & all different particulars – All Tokyo Olympic Capturing Matches shall be Dwell Streamed on SonyLIV in India & Comply with them LIVE on

ALSO READ: Hockey legend Dilip Tirkey optimistic about India’s probabilities in Olympics, says ‘good likelihood of ending on the rostrum’


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *