India tour of England: Virat Kohli & co hit nets ahead of the practice match against Select County XI – Check out


India tour of England: Virat Kohli & co hit nets forward of the apply match towards Choose County XI – Try

India tour of England: Virat Kohli & co hit nets forward of the apply match towards County XI – Try – Virat Kohli’s Workforce India is all set to play a apply match towards County XI forward of the five-match Check sequence towards England (ENG vs IND) beginning on July 20. Gearing up for the match after 20 days lengthy break Workforce India is leaving no stone unturned within the nets. 

BCCI on Saturday shared photographs of India’s first internet session forward of the England sequence. “Snapshots from #TeamIndia‘s nets session right here on the Durham County Cricket Membership. #TeamIndia,” BCCI wrote within the caption. 

India tour of England: Within the photographs, India captain Virat Kohli, opening batsman Rohit Sharma, Check specialist Cheteshwar Pujara and KL Rahul will be seen batting within the nets whereas India off-spinner R Ashwin, veteran pacer Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami and Mohammad Siraj will be seen bowling. (ENG vs IND)

KL Rahul is anticipated to maintain wickets for India within the apply match as Rishabh Pant and Wriddhiman Saha are in isolation. 

India captain Kohli additionally posted photographs of himself in nets with the caption, “Once you completely love what you do, all the pieces simply flows.”

India tour of England: The Covid-19 hit Indian cricket workforce will tackle Choose County XI in a 3-day apply match at Durham Cricket Floor. Virat Kohli’s workforce received hit by Covid-19 with Rishabh Pant & few members of assist workers testing optimistic for Covid-19. 

The remainder of the 23 member squad has already reached Durham and are on the brink of tackle Choose County XI. The match between India vs Choose County XI might be LIVE Streamed on Durham Cricket Youtube Channel – Observe LIVE updates on

India tour of England – India’s squad: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (topic to health clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; topic to health clearance) 

Standby gamers: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Arzan Nagwaswalla

County Choose XI squad: Will Rhodes (Warwickshire – captain), Rehan Ahmed (Leicestershire), Tom Aspinwell (Lancashire), Ethan Bamber (Middlesex), James Bracey (Gloucestershire), Jack Carson (Sussex), Zak Chappell (Nottinghamshire), Haseeb Hameed (Nottinghamshire), Lyndon James (Nottinghamshire), Jake Libby (Worcestershire), Craig Miles (Warwickshire), Liam Patterson-White (Nottinghamshire), James Rew (Somerset), Rob Yates (Warwickshire).



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *