UFC Vegas 31 Makhachev vs Moises: fight time, how to watch, fight card

[ad_1]

The mma combat Islam Makhachev vs Thiago Moises is scheduled for Saturday, July seventeenth, 2021 on the UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA; the match is the primary occasion of UFC Vegas 31 (also called UFC on ESPN 26).
Earlier than the bout happen, you may watch the official UFC Vegas 31 pre-fight press convention or uncover how you can watch Makhachev vs Moises on television, the combat time and the cardboard.
Islam Makhachev entered this combat with knowledgeable mma file of 19-1-0 (58% ending price) and he’s ranked because the No.10 light-weight on this planet whereas Thiago Moises has an official file of 15-4-0 (60% ending price) and he entered because the No.14 in the identical weight division.

 

UFC Vegas 31 time, how you can watch

The UFC Vegas 31: Makhachev vs Moises is scheduled for Saturday, July seventeenth, 2021.

UFC Vegas 31 combat time
ESPN / ESPN+ will stream the UFC Vegas 31 fights in the USA, BT Sport will broadcast in the UK and Eire whereas DAZN is the official streaming television channel in Germany, Italy and Spain.

  • The prelims (additionally on ESPN Deportes) will probably be broadcast at 7pm ET or 4pm PT (12 am UK time on BT Sport or 1 am in Europe).
  • The principle card of UFC Vegas 31, headlined by the primary occasion Moises vs Makhachev, will begin at 10pm ET or 7pm PT (3 am UK time on BT Sport or 4 am in Europe).

If you wish to subscribe to ESPN+, click on on this hyperlink ($5.99/mo. or $59.99/yr. Cancel Anytime).

If you wish to subscribe to DAZN, click on on this hyperlink and you’ll get one month free (Cancel Anytime).

 

UFC Vegas 31 information

Occasion: UFC on ESPN 26: Makhachev vs Moises

Date: 2021-07-17

The place: UFC Apex, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Division: light-weight (155 lbs, 70 kg)

 

UFC Vegas 31 combat card

Right here is the UFC Vegas 31 full combat card (we’re going to replace it after the weigh-in):
MAIN CARD
Islam Makhachev vs Thiago Moisés
Marion Reneau vs Miesha Tate
Jeremy Stephens vs Mateusz Gamrot
Rodolfo Vieira vs Dustin Stolzfus
Gabriel Benítez vs Billy Quarantillo

PRELIMINARY CARD
Daniel Rodriguez vs Preston Parsons
Amanda Lemos vs Montserrat Ruiz
Khalid Taha vs Sergey Morozov
Miles Johns vs Anderson dos Santos
Francisco Figueiredo vs Malcolm Gordon
Alan Baudot vs Rodrigo Nascimento

 

UFC Vegas 31 pre-fight press convention

Watch the official video of UFC Vegas 31 pre-fight press convention.

 

 

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *