KSW59 Weigh-Ins Outcomes | FightBookMMA


All fighters weighed-in this morning forward of KSW 59 tomorrow night time in Lodz, Poland, dwell world wide on www.KSWTV.com.

Within the tremendous heavyweight major occasion, Sengalese wrestling legend ‘Bombardier’ tipped the scales at a monstrous 333lbs (151.2kg), 67 kilos heavier than the world’s strongest man Mariusz Pudzianowski, who weighed-in at slender 265lbs (120.2kg).

The bantamweight title will formally be on the road within the co-main occasion as champion Antun Racic and challenger Sebastian Przybysz each made the 135lbs restrict.

Krystian Kaszubowski and Łukasz Rajewski each missed weight for his or her respective bouts and have acquired fines in accordance with the KSW guidelines.

All different fighters made weight together with Olympic medalist Damian Janikowski, UFC vet Darko Stosic, high ranked German fighter Konrad Dyrschka, and actuality TV star Adrian Bartosinski.

The KSW 59 ceremonial weigh-ins & staredowns happen in the present day at 6pm CET (5pm GMT/12pm EST/9am PST) on the KSW YouTube channel and official Fb web page.

KSW59 Weigh-Ins Outcomes:

  • Tremendous Heavyweight
    Mariusz Pudzianowski (120.2kg/265lbs) vs. Bombardier (151.2kg/333lbs)
  • Bantamweight Title
    Champion Antun Račić (61.1kg/135lbs) vs. Sebastian Przybysz (61.2kg/135lbs)
  • Middleweight
    Damian Janikowski (84.4kg/186lbs) vs. Jason Radcliffe (84.3kg/186lbs)
  • Heavyweight
    Michał Włodarek (110.0kg/243lbs) vs. Darko Stošić (105.1kg/232lbs)
  • Welterweight
    Krystian Kaszubowski (*79.3kg/175lbs) vs. Michał Pietrzak (77.2kg/170lbs)
  • Light-weight
    Łukasz Rajewski (**71.8kg/158lbs) vs. Konrad Dyrschka (70.8kg/156lbs)
  • Welterweight
    Adrian Bartosiński (77.6kg/171lbs) vs. Lionel Padilla (77.4kg/171lbs)
  • Light-weight
    Sebastian Rajewski (70.8kg/156lbs) vs. Savo Lazić (70kg/154lbs)
  • Featherweight
    Cyprian Wieczorek (65.4kg/144lbs) vs. Patryk Likus (66kg/146lbs)

*Kaszubowski fined 40%
** Rajewski fined 30%

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *