Breaking: Mariusz Pudzianowski has new opponent for KSW 59 tonight | FightBookMMA


Mariusz Pudzianowski’s unique opponent for KSW 59 tonight, Serigne Ousmane ‘Bombardier’ Dia, suffered an acute appendicitis assault right now and needed to be hospitalized. Stepping in on only a few hours discover to switch Bombardier towards Pudzianowski tonight will likely be Serbia’s Nikola Milanovic, a nationwide judo and sambo champion. 

The occasion begins at 8pm CET | 7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 11am PST and is reside around the globe on www.KSWTV.com!

Within the co-main occasion KSW bantamweight champion Antun Racic (25-8-1) defends his title in a rematch towards Poland’s Sebastian Przybysz (7-2). Elsewhere on the cardboard Olympic bronze medalist Damian Janikowski (5-3) meets Jason Radcliffe (16-7), Darko Stosic (13-4) makes his KSW debut towards energy puncher Michal Wlodarek (8-2), and a conflict between two of Poland’s prime fights in Krystian Kaszubowski (9-1) and Michal Pietrzak (9-4).

KSW 59 Combat Card
Dwell on www.KSWTV.com

Predominant Occasion
Tremendous Heavyweight

Mariusz Pudzianowski (13-7) vs. Nikola Milanovic (0-0)

Co-Predominant Occasion
Bantamweight Title
Champion Antun Racic (25-8-1) vs. Sebastian Przybysz (7-2)

Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (5-3) vs. Jason Radcliffe (16-7)

Heavyweight
Michal Wlodarek (8-2) vs. Darko Stosic (13-4)

Welterweight
Krystian Kaszubowski (9-1) vs. Michal Pietrzak (9-4)

Light-weight
Lukasz Rajewski (10-6) vs. Konrad Dyrschka (11-1)

Welterweight
Adrian Bartosinski (9-0) vs. Lionel Padilla (8-1)

Light-weight
Sebastian Rajewski (9-6) vs. Savo Lazic (10-5)

Featherweight
Cyprian Wieczorek (0-0) vs. Patryk Likus (0-0)

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *