The A-Aspect Reside Chat: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2, Derek Brunson and Kevin Holland’s futures, UFC 260, extra


For this episode, Alexander Okay. Lee, Alex Savas and E. Casey Leydon react to a number of the largest tales in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE subjects embody the aftermath of Derek Brunson’s decisive win over Kevin Holland at UFC Vegas 22, the upcoming heavyweight championship rematch between Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou at UFC 260, Julija Stoliarenko’s scary fainting spell at this previous Friday’s weigh-ins, and extra.

The three can even dig into the opposite storylines heading into Saturday’s pay-per-view.

There’s a lot to speak about, so be a part of us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, March 24.

As common, we’ll reply any questions you might need if you happen to publish them within the feedback under. For the feedback you deem probably the most deserving, please click on the “rec” button. Feedback in inexperienced will get first precedence.

Audio-only variations of the podcast might be discovered on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *