UFC 260 Embedded Vlog Collection Episode 3 | FightBookMMA


Las Vegas – The UFC launched UFC 260 Embedded Vlogs Collection: Miocic vs Ngannou 2 and you’ll watch Episode #3 within the video above. On this video, Champ Stipe Miocic customizes his coaching room. Co-main stars Vicente Luque and Tyron Woodley land in Las Vegas, as does Sean O’Malley. Ngannou wrestles with Jake Shields, and Miocic has an interview interrupted.

UFC 260: Miocic vs Ngannou 2 will happen Saturday, March 27 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. Early prelims will stream on ESPN+ in English and Spanish starting at 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT together with UFC Struggle Move. The prelims will proceed on ESPN+ and simulcast on ESPN and ESPN Deportes at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View fundamental card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

In the principle occasion, contains a rematch between UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic (20-3) combating out of Independence and No. 1 ranked contender Francis Ngannou (15-3) combating out of Paris, France by the use of Batie, Cameroon. Within the co-main occasion, UFC featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski (22-1) combating out of Windang, New South Wales, Australia takes on considered one of his most harmful opponents but in No. 2 ranked Brian Ortega (15-1) combating out of Los Angeles, Calif.

UFC 260: Miocic vs Ngannou 2 combat card:

Essential Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN Plus):

Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou
Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega
Tyron Woodley vs. Vicente Luque
Sean O’Malley vs. Thomas Almeida
Jamie Mullarkey vs. Khama Worthy

Prelims #2 (8:00 p.m. ET on ESPN)

William Knight vs. Alonzo Menifield
Jessica Penne vs. Hannah Goldy
Jared Gooden vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov

Prelims #1 (6:15 p.m. ET UFC Struggle Move)

Modestas Bukauskas vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk
Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick
Shane Younger vs. Omar Antonio Morales Ferrer
Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Abu Azaitar

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *