Jamel Herring vs Carl Frampton set for Aptil 3 on ESPN+ | FightBookMMA


Similar date, new time. The desert duel between WBO junior light-weight world champion Jamel “Semper Fi” Herring and former two-weight world ruler Carl “The Jackal” Frampton —Saturday, April 3 from Caesars Bluewaters Dubai — will stream reside and solely in america on ESPN+ at a brand new begin time of 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

The primary occasion stream will start with an intriguing co-feature, as undefeated Kazakh star Zhankosh Turarov (24-0, 17 KOs) will defend his WBO Intercontinental junior welterweight strap in opposition to Belfast native Tyrone McKenna (21-2-1, 6 KOs).

The undercard, together with the return of former four-weight world champion Donnie Nietes, will now stream reside and solely on ESPN+ at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

Belfast’s Frampton (28-2, 16 KOs), the 2016 Fighter of the Yr, hopes to grow to be the island of Eire’s first three-weight world champion. Herring (22-2, 10 KOs), a U.S. Marine veteran and 2012 Olympian, has made two defenses of the title he received in a surprising upset over Masayuki Ito almost two years in the past.

SATURDAY, April 3, 2021

ESPN+, 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

  • Jamel Herring vs. Carl Frampton, 12 rounds, Herring’s WBO Junior Light-weight World Title
  • Zhankosh Turarov vs.Tyrone McKenna, 10 rounds, Turarov’s WBO Intercontinental Junior Welterweight Title

ESPN+, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

  • Keyshawn Davis vs. Richman Ashelley, 6 rounds, light-weight
  • Donnie Nietes vs. Pablo Carrillo, 10 rounds, vacant WBO Worldwide Junior Bantamweight Title
  • Tursynbay Kulakhmet vs. Heber Rondon, 10 rounds, Kulakhmet’s WBC Worldwide Tremendous Welterweight Title

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

#mma #combatsportsnews #BRAVECF #ufc #muaythai #boxing #kickboxing #prowrestling #bareknucklefighting



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *