UFC 260 Dwell Outcomes: Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou


UFC 260 Dwell Outcomes: Miocic vs. Ngannou

(Click on on the combat under after which scroll all the way down to see in-fight reside stats and full outcomes, courtesy of Combat Analytics. Full UFC 260 reside outcomes from The Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to start at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on Saturday, March 27, on MMAWeekly.com)


UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou schedule

  • UFC 260 fundamental card begin time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ Pay-Per-View
  • UFC 260 prelims begin time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+
  • UFC 260 early prelim begin time: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and UFC Combat Go

NOTE: To pick the suitable combat, click on on the photographs with the yellow title plates on the backside of the Combat Analytics window and drag till you see the combat you have an interest in. Fast outcomes are situated under the Combat Analytics window.

UFC 260 Dwell Outcomes


UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou takes place on Saturday, March 27, at The Apex in Las Vegas.

UFC 260 options record-setting heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic placing his belt on the road in a championship rematch reverse no. 1 contender Francis Ngannou. The UFC 260 co-main occasion pits former welterweight titleholder Tyron Woodley in opposition to rising contender Vicente Luque.

The UFC 260 co-main occasion was initially slated to function featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski placing his belt on in opposition to Brian Ortega. The bout was postponed when Volkanovski examined optimistic for COVID-19.


UFC 260 Dwell Outcomes

UFC 260 Primary Card

  • Heavyweight Bout: Francis Ngannou def Stipe Miocic by KO (punch) at 0:52, R2
  • Welterweight Bout: Vicente Luque def Tyron Woodley by submission (D’arce choke) 3:56, R1
  • Bantamweight Bout: Sean O’Malley def Thomas Almeida by KO (punch) at 3:52, R3
  • Ladies’s Flyweight Bout: Miranda Maverick def Gillian Robertson by unanimous choice (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Light-weight Bout: Jamie Mullarkey def Khama Worthy by KO (punches) 0:46, R1

UFC 260 Prelims

  • Mild Heavyweight Bout: Alonzo Menifield def Fabio Cherant by submission (Von Flue choke) at 1:11, R1
  • Welterweight Bout: Abubakar Nurmagomedov def Jared Gooden by unanimous choice (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Mild Heavyweight Bout: Michal Oleksiejczuk def Modestas Bukauskas by cut up choice (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Featherweight Bout: Omar Morales def Shane Younger by unanimous choice (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

UFC 260 Early Prelim

  • Middleweight Bout: Marc-Andre Barriault def Abu Azaitar by TKO (punches) at 4:56, R3

Depart your picks within the feedback.

UFC 260 Face-Offs

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)





Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *