Girls’s Division I School Hockey: 2020-2021 All-USCHO Groups

Twelve totally different packages are represented on the All-USCHO Girls’s Division I groups this yr. Northeastern and Wisconsin cleared the path, every putting 4 gamers on our lists.

First Workforce

F: Daryl Watts, Sr – Wisconsin
F: Danielle Serdachny, So – Colgate
F: Alina Mueller, Jr – Northeastern
D: Ashton Bell, Sr – Minnesota Duluth
D: Skylar Fontaine, Sr – Northeastern
G: Aerin Frankel, Sr – Northeastern

Second Workforce

F: Chloe Aurard, Jr – Northeastern
F: Grace Zumwinkle, Sr – Minnesota
F: Caitrin Lonergan, Sr – Clarkson
D: Grace Bowlby, Sr – Wisconsin
D: Cayla Barnes, Jr – Boston School
G: Emma Söderberg, Jr – Minnesota Duluth

Third Workforce

F: Anna Klein, Sr – Minnesota Duluth
F: Emma Maltais, Sr – Ohio State
F: Sophie Shirley, Jr – Wisconsin
D: Sophie Jaques, Jr – Ohio State
D: Emily Curlett, Sr – Robert Morris
G: Loryn Porter, Sr – Maine


F: Jamie Nelson, Fr – Minnesota State
F: Lacey Eden, Fr – Wisconsin
F: Kiara Zanon, Fr – Penn State
D: Nicole Gosling, Fr – Clarkson
D: Riley Brengman, Fr – Ohio State
G: Josie Bothun, Fr – Penn State

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *