WWE Corridor Of Fame Preview: Inductees, Begin Time, Reside Stream

[ad_1]

2020 and 2021 WWE Corridor Of Fame Preview

WWE can be presenting the WWE Corridor Of Fame induction ceremony tonight.

Final 12 months’s occasion was canceled because of the world pandemic, now the 2020 and 2021 ceremonies will air back-to-back starting at 8 p.m ET, and is anticipated to be 3-4 hours in size.

Forward of the occasion, a number of particulars have emerged, together with how lengthy speeches are anticipated to be, in addition to photographs from the tapings.

What Time Does The WWE Corridor Of Fame Begin?

2020 WWE Corridor Of Fame Ceremony

  • Begin Time: 8:00 p.m ET / 7 p.m CT / 5 p.m PT

2021 WWE Corridor Of Fame Ceremony

  • Begin Time: 9:30 p.m ET / 8:30 p.m CT / 6:30 p.m PT

How To Watch The WWE Corridor Of Fame

  • United States: Peacock
  • Canada: WWE Community (Cable subscription required)
  • Worldwide: WWE Community

WWE Corridor Of Fame Inductees

2020 WWE Corridor of Fame

  • The nWo
  • The Bella Twins
  • JBL
  • British Bulldog
  • Jushin “Thunder” Liger
  • William Shatner
  • Warrior Award: Titus O’Neil

2021 WWE Corridor Of Fame Class

  • Kane
  • Rob Van Dam
  • The Nice Khali
  • Molly Holly
  • Eric Bischoff
  • Ozzy Osbourne
  • Warrior Award: Wealthy Hering

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *