BELLATOR MMA 256 weigh-in outcomes: Bader vs. Machida | FightBookMMA

[ad_1]

LOS ANGELES  FightBook MMA has your BELLATOR MMA 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 dwell stream of the weigh-ins and official outcomes. The weigh-ins will happen on April 8, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. MT).

This occasion will happen on Friday, April 9, 2021, contained in the “FightSphere” at Mohegan Solar Enviornment. The principle card will stream on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. ET whereas the prelims will stream dwell on FightBook MMA at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The BELLATOR MMA Mild Heavyweight World Grand Prix kicks off with a quarter-final matchup that includes former two-division champion as #1 contender Ryan Bader (27-6, 1 NC) takes on #4 Lyoto Machida (26-10) in an thrilling rematch.

BELLATOR MMA 256: Bader vs. Machida 2 weigh-in outcomes:

MAIN CARD (Showtime, 9 p.m. ET)

  • Ryan Bader (205) vs. Lyoto Machida (204.6) – gentle heavyweight event quarterfinal
  • Liz Carmouche (125.4) vs. Vanessa Porto (126)
  • Adam Borics (145.8) vs. Jeremy Kennedy (145.7)
  • Olivia Parker (145.4) vs. Cat Zingano (145.2)
  • Dan Moret (155.6) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (155.8)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MMA Junkie, 6 p.m. ET)

  • Tony Johnson (185.2) vs. Dalton Rosta (185.5)
  • Jessica Borga (145.2) vs. Talita Nogueira (146)
  • Cass Bell (135.6) vs. Jornel Lugo (135)
  • Nathan Ghareeb (143.8) vs. Cody Regulation (145.2)
  • Jaylon Bates (136) vs. Jeffrey Glossner (137.8)* Missed weight by 1.8 kilos; bout standing to be decided
  • Nainoa Dung (155.9) vs. Izzy William (156)
  • Diana Avsaragova (125.8) vs. Tara Graff (125.2)
  • John Douma (135.4) vs. Will Smith (134.6)

[ad_2]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *