Boston College, Minnesota, North Dakota, Wisconsin lead way with three All-American college hockey players apiece for ’20-21 season

Boston Faculty’s Matt Boldy tallied 11 objectives and 31 factors to guide Boston Faculty in scoring throughout the 2020-21 season (photograph: John Quackenbos).

Fourteen completely different colleges have gamers honored as CCM/AHCA Hockey All-Individuals for the 2020-21 season.

The nation’s high 24 faculty hockey gamers have been introduced tonight, and 4 colleges led the best way with three honorees: Boston Faculty, Minnesota, North Dakota and Wisconsin.

Three gamers had been acknowledged as All-Individuals beforehand: Boston College defenseman David Farrance, North Dakota ahead Jordan Kawaguchi and Minnesota State goalie Dryden McKay. All have been First Crew final yr however solely Farrance repeated on the First Crew this yr.

F: Matt Boldy, SO, Boston Faculty
F: Bobby Trivigno, JR, Massachusetts
F: Odeen Tufto, SR, Quinnipiac
D: David Farrance, SR, Boston College
D: Brennan Kapcheck, SR, American Worldwide
G: Spencer Knight, SO, Boston Faculty

F: Cole Caufield, SO, Wisconsin
F: Shane Pinto, SO, North Dakota
F: Sampo Ranta, JR, Minnesota
D: Ronnie Attard, SO, Western Michigan
D: Cam York, SO, Michigan
G: Jack LaFontaine, SR, Minnesota

F: Colin Bilek, JR, Military West Level
F: Will Calverley, JR, Rochester Institute of Expertise
F: Jonny Evans, JR, Connecticut
D: Drew Helleson, SO, Boston Faculty
D: Zac Jones, SO, Massachusetts
G: Trevin Kozlowski, SR, Military West Level

F: Dylan Holloway, SO, Wisconsin
F: Jordan Kawaguchi, SR, North Dakota
F: Linus Weissbach, SR, Wisconsin
D: Matt Kiersted, SR, North Dakota
D: Jackson LaCombe, SO, Minnesota
G: Dryden McKay, JR, Minnesota State

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *