T20 World Cup: Team India’s jersey for T20 World Cup 2021 displayed at Burj Khalifa in Dubai

T20 World Cup: Group India’s jersey for T20 World Cup 2021 displayed at Burj Khalifa in Dubai

T20 World Cup: The ICC T20 World CUP 2021 is simply across the nook and the Board of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI) unveiled Group India’s new jersey on Wednesday on their social media handles. India captain Virat Kohli, vice-captain Rohit Sharma, wicket-keeper batsman KL Rahul, lead pacer Jasprit Bumrah and begin all-rounder Ravinder Jadeja had been seen flaunting the brand new package within the submit. Quickly after the jersey was unveiled it was being showcased on the iconic Burj Khalifa in Dubai.

Additionally Learn: T20 World Cup: BCCI reveals Virat Kohli & Co’s World Cup jersey impressed by a billion followers – Verify video

In one of many movies posted by a social media person on Twitter, one can see that the video begins with the trio color displayed on the Burj Khalifa, adopted by BCCI’s brand and eventually Group India’s jersey.

India’s new jersey is a mixture of each the retro blue one infused with India’s billion followers. The jersey includes a distinct blue color with orange stripes on the 2 sides and echoes of the billion followers creating a lovely sample on the jersey.

Additionally Learn: T20 World Cup: Pakistan captain Babar Azam opens up on India vs Pakistan encounter says, ‘will open with Rizwan towards India

BCCI in affiliation with its official jersey sponsor MPL Sports activities launched the brand new jersey on its platform on October 13. Virat Kohli & Co will start their marketing campaign towards Pakistan on October 24. The patterns on the jersey are impressed by the billion cheers of the followers.

Heat-up schedule:

Oct 18: IND vs ENG (7:30 pm)

Oct 20: IND vs AUS (3.30 pm)

World Cup Tremendous 12 fixture: 

Match Date Time Venue
IND vs PAK Oct-24 7:30 PM IST Dubai
IND vs NZ Oct-31 7:30 PM IST Dubai
IND vs AFG Nov-03 7:30 PM IST Abu Dhabi
India vs B1 Nov-05 7:30 PM IST Dubai
India vs A2 Nov-08 7:30 PM IST Dubai
Semifinal 1 Nov-10 7:30 PM IST Abu Dhabi
Semifinal 2 Nov-10 7:30 PM IST Dubai
Remaining Nov-14 7:30 PM IST Dubai


India World Cup squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami. Standby gamers: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *