The MMA Hour with Francis Ngannou, Leon Edwards, Dominick Cruz, Corey Anderson, Mike Winkeljohn, and Casey O’Neill


The Combined Martial Arts Hour is again in your life! Under is a rundown of Wednesday’s present, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou stops by to preview his UFC 270 return in opposition to Ciryl Gane and focus on his street since profitable the belt.

1:35 p.m. ET: Mike Winkeljohn updates us on the newest at New Mexico’s famed JacksonWink fitness center.

2 p.m.: Leon Edwards joins the present to preview his UFC 269 showdown in opposition to Jorge Masvidal and focus on how the matchup got here collectively.

2:30 p.m.: Corey Anderson discusses his Bellator 268 struggle in opposition to Ryan Bader and extra.

3 p.m.: Flyweight prospect Casey O’Neill makes her debut on the present to debate her massive win over Antonina Shevchenko, her 3-0 begin to her UFC profession, and extra.

3:30 p.m: Dominick Cruz stops by to preview his UFC 269 comeback in opposition to Pedro Munhoz.

4 p.m.: GC and I’ll sit up for bets for this weekend’s fight occasions.

4:25 p.m.: I’ll reply your questions within the newest On the Nostril phase.

For the newest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *